Matua Zion!!!

Today after morning tea we had Matua Zion and we played ultimate frisbee ill explain to you there is a frisbee and there are two try their just two sticks in the ground and there is a person from each team standing in their goal and you have to try to get the frisbee in between the goals and catch it in the goal and if you do you get a point for your team but if you don’t you have to give it to the other team then we just do it all over again we played 3 rounds until we went back to class. I really enjoyed playing ultimate frisbee with my class I learned how to catch a frisbee because I’m not really good at catching frisbees

One thought on “Matua Zion!!!

  1. Hi Maikee, I like how you explained how to play ultimate frisbee. I think maybe next time you could add more punctuation and capital letters in the correct places.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *